NBCC Committee

Our Committee is made up of two representatives from each of the core cluster groups.


Current Membership is as follows:


David McGuckin - Chair

Bob McCahon - Secretary

Barry Gordon - Treasurer

PJ McAvoy

John McCallion

Kevin McCrudden


Denise Reynold - Community Services, Mid and East Antrim Borough Council sits on the committee in an advisory capacity.

Annual General Meeting

The next annual general meeting will take place in February 2018. 

Date to be confirmed nearer to the time. 

If you would like to be informed of the date by email please submit your details on the Contact Us page

Quick contact links:

North Ballymena Community Cluster 

Ballymena North Partnership

Doury Road Development Group


Print Print | Sitemap
© North Ballymena Community Cluster